Main Street Theatre Company

Main Street Theatre Company moved to Old Bridge!

Temple Beth Ohr

70 Route 516
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Introducing the 2022 Season!

The Who's Tommy

Show Dates
Saturday, May 14, 2022 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 15, 2022 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 21, 2022 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 22, 2022 3:00 PM

Directed by Tom Fritzen
Musical Direction by AJ Meeker
Choreography by Victoria Mosier

Credits and Billing Information

Location
70 Route 516
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Annie Jr

Show Dates
Saturday, July 9, 2022 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 10, 2022 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 16, 2022 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 16, 2022 8:00 PM
Sunday, July 17, 2022 3:00 PM

Director: Morgan Kaileigh
Assistant Director: Grace Herrick

Credits and Billing Information

Location
70 Route 516
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Cinderella and the Candy Kingdom

By Kelly Lazenby

A MSTC Kidsworks production

Show Dates
Saturday June 4, 2022 3:00 PM
Sunday June 5, 2022 3:00 PM
Sunday June 12, 2022 3:00 PM
Sunday June 12, 2022 6:00 PM

Directed by Stephen Kane

Location
70 Route 516
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Here is the sweetest (and most clever!) retelling of the Cinderella tale you’ve ever heard! Filled with candy puns, colorful characters, and comedy, Cinderella and the Candy Kingdom is fun for all ages.

Cinderella and the Candy Kingdom is presented through special arrangement with Pioneer Drama Service, Inc. www.pioneerdrama.com

Green Day's American Idiot

Show Dates
August 13, 2022 8:00 PM
August 14, 2022 3:00 PM
August 20, 2022 8:00 PM
August 21, 2022 3:00 PM

Directed by Kathy Bobchin
Musical Direction by Joseph Puliafico
Choreography by Susan Zuckerman

Location
70 Route 516
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Babes in Toyland, The Musical

Book by Rebecca Ryland
Music and lyrics by Bill Francoeur

Pioneer Drama Service, Inc

December 2022

Subscribe to our mailing list!